CALENDAR

The school calendar contains all the main events for the year. You can click on an event in the calendar for further details.

2017 Term Dates

Term 1  





Year 1-7, 11 & 12 - Tuesday 31st January to Friday 7th April
Year 8-10 - Wednesday 1st February to Friday 7th April
Kindy - Wednesday 8th February to Friday 7th April

Term 2 Wednesday 26th April to Friday 30th June
Term 3 Monday 24th July to Friday 22nd September
Term 4 Tuesday 10th October to Thursday 7th December



Share your story

Let's talk about your story. We’d love to hear the dreams you have for your child. Your child's school will either help or hinder the achievement of these dreams. We want to be a school that helps.

Whether you're new to the area, searching for a new school or seeing whether the hype about ACC is true, we'd love to share a coffee with you.


CONTACT US